Watch Our Film Buta Warna Together with Hanung and Yasmin Ahmad!

The director, Dicky Kurniawan just mentioned me on Twitter bringing a great news to celebrate Chinese New Year. Our film made its way to Muvila’s list of Recommended Anti Discrimination Film. We are in the list side by side with film by well known director, Hanung Bramantyo and my inspiration/ idol, Yasmin Ahmad who always put me into tears.

A year has passed since @america told me that I won their grant in film making. I created this story in just couple of hours before the competition deadline 😀 Thanks to Dicky who helped me a lot in the film production as I was clueless at that time.

Read this well written article that just gives me the idea to create Anti Discrimination Film Festival. Anybody care to join?

Read the article here:
http://www.muvila.com/read/ayo-tonton-6-film-pendek-anti-diskriminasi-ini

Leave a Reply

