#FoodTraveler Breakfast Like a Champ in Nepal

Hello from Phakding, Nepal!

Tibet Bread

They called it summer, but it felt like a winter to me. On my way trekking to see Mount Everest, but I needed to catch my breath. So my guide find a place to stay in Phakding. Tibet, my dream destination felt so near. There were a lot of Tibetan who live in Nepal.

Before another round of my trekking journey, I need a lot of carbo. So I decided to have a full breakfast. To feel that Tibet is so near, I order Tibetan breakfast. It’s a big bread with honey and milk tea. Oh my, milk tea in Nepal is amazing! They put garam masala which create unique smell and spice.

 

Leave a Reply

